

August 21<sup>st</sup>, 2013

Dear Ms. Diane Rushing & Mr. Steve Taylor,

This letter is intended to serve as written confirmation of the results of the **2012 ApHC Election** that ended at **8:00pm** on **11/30/12**.

769 members cast votes in this election.

All online ballots were cast during the election period by eligible voters (only) using valid username and passwords.

The eBallot election platform detected **zero attempts of third party interference** by rogue visitors.

Votenet technical officials have verified the vote collection and data storage algorithms that are a part of the eBallot election platform and have determined that the results are accurate.

Please find the results below:

Election: 2012 ApHC Election		
Results by Question: ARTICLE XV of the Bylaws will be amended to read as follows:		
Choice	Votes	
Amend ARTICLE XV - YES	601	
Amend ARTICLE XV - NO	128	
Results by Question: ApHC Director of Territory I, Zone B		
Choice	Votes	
Lesli Glen	74	
Connie Taylor	66	
Results by Question: ApHC Director of Territory II, Zone B		
Choice	Votes	
Donna Goodison	54	
Frank Larrabee	64	
Results by Question: ApHC Director of Territory IV, Zone B		
Choice	Votes	
Deborah Letham	97	
Sharon Marshall	62	
Results by Question: ApHC Director of Territory V, Zone B		
Choice	Votes	
Steve Bennett	76	
Terri Rakosky	29	
Results by Question: ApHC Director for Territory VII, European Zone		



Choice	Votes
Alison Chamberlain	7
Wiebe Lise	73

Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you on your next election.

Very truly yours,

Michael Tuteur CEO